film soundtrack

1. Open your library (iTunes, Winamp, Media Player, iPod, etc)
2. Put it on shuffle
3. Press play
4. For every question, type the song that's playing
5. When you go to a new question, press the next button
6. Don't lie and try to pretend you're cool...

Opening Credits: Let the flames begin - Paramore

Waking Up: Cars - Now, now every children

First Day At School: Järnspöken - Kent

Falling In Love: Tigers and sharks - You me at six

Fight Song: Friend of mine - Lily Allen (HAHAHAHAH)

Breaking Up: Noises - You me at six

Prom: Always attract - You me at six (<3)

Life: Touched - My bloody valentine (...wth?)

Mental Breakdown: Down in the past - Mando Diao (lolz)

Driving: Possibility - Lykke li

Flashback: Emergency (akustisk) - Paramore

Getting Back Together: Shoreline - Anna Ternheim

Wedding: Let me sign - Robert Pattinson

Birth of Child: Things I hate about you - The Cardigans

Final Battle: Hjärta - Kent

Death Scene: Min trampolin - Bob hund

Funeral Song: This turbulence is beautiful - You me at six

End Credits: Contagious - Avril Lavigne

fint


Kommentarer
Postat av: Veronica

jag skulle faktiskt det vore jätte intressant att ha det så.

2010-01-29 @ 21:08:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0